About

Home About The Team

About The Staffing Alliance


With nearly a decade of staffing experience, The Staffing Alliance is committed to providing you with qualified personnel to meet our client’s business demands.
From recruiting skilled clerical staff to conducting safety orientations at industrial work sites, The Staffing Alliance provides a full spectrum of staffing services. The Staffing Alliance matches the right candidate to help our clients’ businesses achieve maximum results.

Where All The Pieces Fit!


Mission


The Staffing Alliance is committed to being “Life-Change Agents” in the lives of our stakeholders. Employees, Customers, Suppliers, Owners, and the Communities we serve by:
  • • Committing to honor God in all aspects of operations.
  • • Providing a work environment for our employees to promote faith and family values.
  • • Offering our customers exceptional service, innovative solutions, and value.
  • • Providing a return on the owners’ investment and sharing God’s blessings with our employees and the communities we serve.


Values

Our company values guide us in our relations with all of those who have a direct interest in the business: our Customers, Employees, and Suppliers. Our core values also set the standard, guiding principles that govern those relationships.


History


The Staffing Alliance, LLC began business on October 1, 2002 as the result of an acquisition of the previous company, Action Labor Management, and its predecessor, which was founded in April 1995.

Read More About Our History...

Meet Our Team

IMG
Robert Winfree President
Email: rwinfree@thestaffingalliance.com
IMG
Mary Winfree V.P. Business Development
Email: mwinfree@thestaffingalliance.com
IMG
Laci Hammond Operations Manager
Email: laci@thestaffingalliance.com
IMG
Jennifer Oxendine Payroll Manager
Email: joxendine@thestaffingalliance.com
IMG
Christina Dial Regional Market Manager
Email: cmccoy@thestaffingalliance.com
IMG
Amber Corbett Branch Manager - Lumberton
Email: acorbett@thestaffingalliance.com
IMG
Nicole Evans HR & Safety Coordinator
Email: nevans@thestaffingalliance.com
IMG
Candace Gallagher Operations Assistant
Email: cgallagher@thestaffingalliance.com