Contact Us

The Staffing Alliance serves: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

Corporate Office
3557 Lackey Street
Lumberton, NC 28360
Phone: 910.737.6420
Fax: 910.737.6488



Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Application Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Online Application is available!

Apply Now!

Our Staff

Corporate

Laci Hammond, Corporate Operations Manager / Injury Reporting
Contact Number: (910)785-2040 
Email: laci@thestaffingalliance.com

Rhonda Lovin, HR Manager
Email: rlovin@thestaffingalliance.com

Christina McCoy, Market Manager, Robeson and Surrounding
Contact Number: (910)225-1343
Email: cmccoy@thestaffingalliance.com

Dayna Walker, Market Manager, SC, TN, and Western NC
Contact Number: (803)627-1485
Email: dwalker@thestaffingalliance.com

 

 

Mary Winfree, Business Development
Email: mwinfree@thestaffingalliance.com

 

Ruth Bracey, Controller
Email: rbracey@thestaffingalliance.com

 

Cumberland, NC Contacts

Amber Corbett,
Contact Number: (910)740-6542
Email: acorbett@thestaffingalliance.com

Harrison Revels,
Contact Number: (910)303-8647
Email: hrevels@thestaffingalliance.com

 

Robeson, NC Contact

Larissa Mcrae,
Email:lmcrae@thestaffingalliance.com

 

Columbia, SC Contact

Alaine Dukes,
Contact Number (803)627-1485
Email: adukes@thestaffingalliance.com

Scotland & Moore, NC Contact

Melanie Mahaffey,
Contact Number: (910)734-4015
Email:mmhaffey@thestaffingalliance.com

Contact Us
Follow us online:

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter