Contact Us

The Staffing Alliance serves: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

Corporate Office
3557 Lackey Street
Lumberton, NC 28360
Phone: 910.737.6420
Fax: 910.737.6488



Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Application Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Online Application is available!

Apply Now!

Our Staff

Corporate Management

Laci Hammond, Corporate Operations Manager / Injury Reporting
Contact Number: 910.737.6420
Email: laci@thestaffingalliance.com

Amber Corbett,  Operations Assistant
Contact Number: 910.303.8647
Email:  acorbett@thestaffingalliance.com

 

 

Christina Dial, Market Manager
Contact Number: 910.225.1343
Email: cmccoy@thestaffingalliance.com

Rhonda Lovin, HR Manager
Contact Number: 910.737.6420
Email: rlovin@thestaffingalliance.com

Mary Winfree, Business Development
Email:  mwinfree@thestaffingalliance.com

 

Robert Winfree, President

Ruth Bracey, Controller
Contact Number: 910.737.6420
Email:  rbracey@thestaffingalliance.com

Jennifer Oxendine, Payroll
Contact Number: 910.737.6420
Email: joxendine@thestaffingalliance.com

 

 

The Staffing Alliance is always seeking new opportunities for growth and partnerships. TSA is currently serving the following counties:

Bladen County
Buncombe County
Cumberland County
Harnett County
Lee County
Moore County
Richland County (SC)
Robeson County
Scotland County

 

 
Contact Us
Follow us online:

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter