Contact Us

The Staffing Alliance serves: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

Corporate Office
3557 Lackey Street
Lumberton, NC 28360
Phone: 910.737.6420
Fax: 910.737.6488



Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Application Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Online Application is available!

Apply Now!

Our Staff

Corporate

Laci Hammond, Corporate Operations Manager
Email: laci@thestaffingalliance.com

Rhonda Lovin, HR Manager
Email: rlovin@thestaffingalliance.com

 

Mary Winfree, Business Development
Email: mwinfree@thestaffingalliance.com

 

Ruth Bracey, Controller
Email: rbracey@thestaffingalliance.com

 

Orange, Alamance, Cumberland, Mecklenburg, & Moore County Contacts

Laura Edmunds, Recruiter
Email: ledmunds@thestaffingalliance.com

Christina McCoy, Recruiter
Email: cmccoy@thestaffingalliance.com

 

Morristown, TN Contact

 

Teresa Gaddy, Recruiter
Email: tgaddy@thestaffingalliance.com

Columbia, SC Contact

 

Dayna Walker, Recruiter
Email: dwalker@thestaffingalliance.com

 
 
Contact Us
Follow us online:

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter