Contact Us

The Staffing Alliance serves: Fort Bragg, South Carolina, Asheville, Tennessee, Sandhills, and the Triangle.

Corporate
Phone: 910.737.6420
Fax: 910.737.6488
Lumberton
3557 Lackey Street
Lumberton, NC 28360
Phone: 910.738.5005
Fayetteville
307 Owen Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Phone: 910.875.8874
Fax: 910.875.8861

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM

Closed for lunch, 1:00 PM- 2:00 PM

Application HOURS

Tuesday - Friday, 9:00 AM- 11:00 AM

Tuesday - Friday, 1:00 PM- 3:00 PM

Two forms of government issued ID's

OUR STAFF

Corporate

Laci Hammond, Corporate Operations Manager
Email: laci@thestaffingalliance.com

Christina Dial, Corporate Recruiter
Email: cmccoy@thestaffingalliance.com

Asa Lowry, Financial Operations Assistant
Email: alowry@thestaffingalliance.com

Lumberton, NC Staff Members

Rebecca Hunt, Branch Manager
Email: rhunt@thestaffingalliance.com

Mary Winfree, Business Development
Email: mwinfree@thestaffingalliance.com

Fayetteville, NC Staff Members

Beverly Parker, Branch Manager
Email: bparker@thestaffingalliance.com

Trey Winfree, Business Development
Email: twinfree@thestaffingalliance.com

Durham, NC Staff Members

Christina Dial, Corporate Recruiter
Email: cmccoy@thestaffingalliance.com

Forest City, NC Staff Members

Christina Dial, Corporate Recruiter
Email: cmccoy@thestaffingalliance.com

Dana Davis, Recruiter
Email: ddavis@thestaffingalliance.com

Manning, SC Staff Members

Rebecca Hunt, Branch Manager
Email: rhunt@thestaffingalliance.com

York, SC Staff Members

Christina Dial, Corporate Recruiter
Email: cmccoy@thestaffingalliance.com

Renae Soler, Recruiter
Email: rsoler@thestaffingalliance.com

Fletcher, NC Staff Members

Christina Dial, Corporate Recruiter
Email: cmccoy@thestaffingalliance.com

Ashley Stevenson, Recruiter
Email: astevenson@thestaffingalliance.com

Contact Us
Follow us online:

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter